Stamping

I’ve spent some time recently in my scrapping area.  I completed 6 layouts that took me a couple of months to actually complete.  These are my two favorites!

picture-0461

picture-041

I hope to have some more to post tonight!  I’ve already finished two cards just because…they aren’t my favorite cards ever but they used scraps/paper that I had laying around.

Tags: ,

One Response to “Stamping”

  1. anne Says:

    Both of these layouts are great! Simple, elegant and fun!

Leave a Reply

