A cool photo

I just had to post this picture.  I think it shows what my camera COULD do, if I were able to use it beyond a point and shoot!  This was totally an accident, but I do love the mid-focus (I’m sure that there is a technical term for it) and the blurriness of the picture all around it.  I was just trying to show that I had popped up with sentiment.

blog-019

Rae

Tags: , ,

One Response to “A cool photo”

  1. Cyndi Says:

    I am excited about what the camera can do! I do love the blur/focus stuff. The details are JUST so good… the shadow and everything… Accidents are sometimes the best!

Leave a Reply

