Paperbag Album

My youngest daughter’s preschool teacher went on to persue her career in the medical field.  She was an absolute favorite in our house…and she will be sorely missed.  To give her something to remember the Purple Room by, I made up a quick paperbag album.  I’m pretty pleased with how it turned out, and with a total of 26 pictures, it only took me 3 hours to complete (pretty darn good for me!).

picture-006

I painted the bags with a soft moss green paint that I had. 

I didn’t use a particular color scheme…I’m working on my planning ahead skills. 

picture-0151

I only took one picture of a layout, since I don’t have approval from the other parents to post their children’s pictures.

picture-016

The very last page was for all of the kids to sign their names. 

picture-017

She will be sorely missed!

Rae

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

