March, April and May

More pictures of the calendar!  I really tried to make these simple and easy.  I used my beloved Stampin’ Up Scalloped punch.  Notice the corner flower…yeah, didn’t line up the punches correctly, so I applied the ‘there are no screw ups only chances to embellish’. 

For April, I used some rub ons that I found in the clearance bin at Archivers.  (Notice a trend…*I’m* so behind in scrapping that I can buy things out of their clearance bin and feel like they are new and trendy!)  They are meant to be layered, however, I just used them as they came in the package, because that’s what I do best!

Again, another simple page.  With the Stick With It Designs.

You can see the lack of coverage that I’m talking about here:

I rubbed the glitter into the design but still not in love with the coverage.

Rae

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

